Dakar Declaration Against Terrorism

Adopted by the Heads of State and Government and Representatives of the following countries: Algeria, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Comoros, Cote D'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea Bissau, Libya, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Togo; Tunisia, Uganda.

This is not a UNHCR publication. UNHCR is not responsible for, nor does it necessarily endorse, its content. Any views expressed are solely those of the author or publisher and do not necessarily reflect those of UNHCR, the United Nations or its Member States.