Last Updated: Friday, 28 April 2017, 08:07 GMT


Selected filters: Barbados
Showing 1-1 of 1 result
Question of American Samoa, Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Dominica, Gilbert and Ellice Islands, Grenada, Guam, Montserrat, New Hebrides, Niue, Papua, Pitcairn, St. Helena, St. Kitts-Nevis-Anguilla, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Seychelles, Solomon Islands, Tokelau Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands and the United States Virgin Islands

16 December 1965 | Publisher: UN General Assembly | Document type: Resolutions/Recommendations/Declarations

Search Refworld