Last Updated: Friday, 19 January 2018, 17:46 GMT

United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit

The federal courts of appeals are the intermediate appellate courts between the district (trial) courts and the Supreme Court of the United States.

The territorial jurisdiction of the Tenth Circuit includes the six states of Oklahoma, Kansas, New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming, and Utah, plus those portions of the Yellowstone National Park extending into Montana and Idaho. Website:
Showing 1-1 of 1 result
Rivera-Barrientos v. Holder, Attorney General

Petition for review of a final order of the Board of Immigration Appeals. Petition granted in part and denied in part.

11 January 2012 | Judicial Body: United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit | Document type: Case Law | Topic(s): Gender-based persecution - Military service / Conscientious objection / Desertion / Draft evasion / Forced conscription - SGBV - Social group persecution | Countries: El Salvador - United States of America

Search Refworld