Last Updated: Friday, 15 December 2017, 16:28 GMT

United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit

The federal courts of appeals are the intermediate appellate courts between the district (trial) courts and the Supreme Court of the United States.

The territorial jurisdiction of the Tenth Circuit includes the six states of Oklahoma, Kansas, New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming, and Utah, plus those portions of the Yellowstone National Park extending into Montana and Idaho. Website:
Selected filters: Morocco
Showing 1-1 of 1 result
Razkane v. Holder, Attorney General

Petition for review of an Order from the Board of Immigration Appeals.

21 April 2009 | Judicial Body: United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit | Document type: Case Law | Topic(s): Credibility assessment - Deportation / Forcible return - Lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and intersex (LGBTI) - Persecution on the basis of sexual orientation or gender identity - Social group persecution - Visas | Countries: Morocco - United States of America

Search Refworld