Last Updated: Monday, 19 February 2018, 14:34 GMT

United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit

The federal courts of appeals are the intermediate appellate courts between the district (trial) courts and the Supreme Court of the United States.

The territorial jurisdiction of the Tenth Circuit includes the six states of Oklahoma, Kansas, New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming, and Utah, plus those portions of the Yellowstone National Park extending into Montana and Idaho. Website:
Selected filters: Non-refoulement
Showing 1-1 of 1 result
N-A-M v. Holder, Attorney General

Petition for review of a final order of the Board of Immigration Appeals.

20 November 2009 | Judicial Body: United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit | Document type: Case Law | Topic(s): Deportation / Forcible return - Lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and intersex (LGBTI) - National security / Public order - Non-refoulement | Countries: El Salvador - United States of America

Search Refworld