Last Updated: Friday, 02 December 2016, 15:22 GMT


Showing 1-1 of 1 result
Questions of American Samoa, Anguilla, Bermuda, the British Virgin Islands, the Cayman Islands, Guam, Montserrat, Pitcairn, Saint Helena, the Turks and Caicos Islands and the United States Virgin Islands : resolution / adopted by the General Assembly

10 January 2008 | Publisher: UN General Assembly | Document type: Resolutions/Recommendations/Declarations

Search Refworld